Philadelphia Real Estate Classes Call  215 335 6919 

Welcome to Philadelphia Real Estate Classes

Call  215-335-6919

Director Mark Cumberland: 267-266-5501

Servicing all of Pennsylvania 

Philadelphia Real Estate Classes

215 335 6919 Main

TEXT 267 266 5501 Cell

Director

Mark Cumberland

We now offer live streaming 

Interactive, instructor led 

Pre-Licensing classes!


Serving the entire state of Pennsylvania


New dates for Pennsylvania Live/Streaming Interactive classes are below...

Day, Night, Weekend & Continuing Education Classes


Register by hitting the red button for the class you're interested in, to keep informed.

  

Testimonials

Audrese Johnson
 7 hours ago
Along with the great value that comes with taking Real Estate Courses and getting educations around liens, taxes and more; I can really tell that the instructor really cares. Jack J Simpson went above and beyond and always remained patience with the class. With internet interruptions at times, he remained positive and upbeat, therefore the class remained positive. Jack made sure we understood the concepts and gave real time examples as well. Now that the ball is in my court, I just need to pass both exams with all of the knowledge and wonderful information received. One things for sure, I have better understanding of real estate and how it works. Definitely worth the investment. I'll post again, when I pass about how prepared I actually was for the exam... Part 2 to come :)
GirlJeanus Cheng
 6 days ago
I stated the Real Estate school Post pandemic and during the pandemic. During the shut down classes was held online (Zoom). Katie and Jack were great teachers. However it is up to you to focus and study hard, I know it’s hard to study at this time. I had to block out all the Unnecessary drama and just focus on real estate. For a month straight my news was real estate news, I would watch and listen to YouTube videos and prep agent real estate. I scheduled and passed my test on the first try a month later after finishing classes July 8. I suggest you do not wait too long to try to schedule to take the test because it might be a delay in testing. And this will give you time to prepare and study and organize your notes. Oh and also “study” the practice exam questions this will also prepare you for the test.
4 days ago
Positive:  Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value
I just finished my classes Live Streaming class with PRC realty and Mr. Hope was an excellent instructor. He took his time made sure we understood what was being taught and if we had any questions he answered without any problems. Kudos to you Mr. Hope!!!! It was an great experience and because of him and this school I am on my way towards being a Real Estate Agent!!! I passed my exam.

I really recommend this school to any who is looking to take the Real Estate license. My teacher Janet Krauss is very formative and carrying person. I highly recommend it. Nadia

13 hours ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value
If you want to be a real estate agent I strongly suggest taking this class. The instructors they provide you with will do everything in their power to help you get ready for the PSI and guide to be successful real estate agents in the future. 11 out of 10 rating!
Damian Miller
20 hours ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Comprehensive Real Estate licensing classes with excellent, friendly instructors. Highly recommend!
Mary Roman
2 weeks ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value
18 hours ago -
I had a great experience at Philadelphia Real Estate classes. I joined the weekend 4 week class. Although it is a lot to cover in a short amount of time we have always used our time effectively to go over the required content. Jack and Marie where great at explaining everything and keeping the class engaged. They really give you all of the tools you need to pass the PSI. I’d recommend anyone who wants to get their real estate license to take these classes. Just finished my classes today and received my transcript! Confident in their teachings and looking forward to pass this exam!
a week ago-
Great class! A lot of info to take in so be serious about it, but definitely covers all you need to know to be successful. Great teacher who make himself accessible at all times to his students and the director, Mark Cumberland stopped into talk to us and gave us a talk I wish I could rewind over and over. Great stuff. I was nervous coming into it, and I knew that I’d know if I was gonna stay after the first day. Well here I am in my last week, and feeling confident that I’m gonna pass my exam on the first try and be successful in the business! This had been this best investment I made into myself in a long time and it feels good. I cannot wait time embark on this new career!! PRC gets Kadeem’s approval and recommendation!
5 days ago-
My experience with Philadelphia Real Estate Classes was very good. I attended night classes in their NE location and was very pleased with all of their instructors.
Classes are taught by real estate professionals who have on-the-job experience as well as a thorough knowledge of the course book, much of which is read aloud. This is accompanied by professional explanations of the material focusing especially on the more pertinent areas of study. Class participation is encouraged and instructors are always available to answer questions and provide guidance during and after class. Free class visitations (sitting in) are also available after the paid course period has ended.
There are a number of scheduling options to choose from, and the courses are priced very competitively.

I was able to pass the State and Federal exams after completing the coursework along with self-review afterword to fill in gaps.
5 hours ago-
I just finished this class February of 2020 and I passed my test today! I can honestly say this class is amazing! If you're able to take the day class with Anna Green I recommend you do so, she's very informative and she will walk you through whatever you do not understand.

I went to the Philadelphia Real Estate Class on the weekends. Katie was my instructor. I was very hesitant to take the weekend class because I thought that I would be too exhausted. I was everything but with my informative instructor Katie. We were able to learn and laugh in a very friendly environment. I was happy with the classes and my wonderful instructor.

Ms.katie was my teacher take her she’s the best very knowledgeable and very patient she’s very good and what she does and she will give you the tools needed to get through the class,Katie was truly a great teacher the best I’ve ever had thanks Katie your the best I give her⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Take this class to get your transcript so you can go get license you’ll love it.

a week ago-
Everybody is awesome. ANNA is an excellent instructor, she explains every question or concern clearly, I feel so luck to have her as my teacher. Mark is great, thank you so much.
5 days ago-
The Professors there are great, I'm glad I made the decision to come, great way to start off my year, definitely with great people.

I was a bit hesitant in signing up for the weekend real estate classes. Dedicating my weekends for 10 hours a day? It seemed a bit daunting with a 2 and a 5 year old at home but I’m so glad I took the plunge! My instructor Katie Reilly is awesome and makes the best of our time in class. She’s makes even the blandest of the material fun and easy to comprehend. Katie is seasoned in real estate and it shows throughout her knowledgeable instruction and anecdotal field experiences. She’s always open to questions and readily available to help you. I would recommend weekend classes at PRC with her to anyone interested in pursuing a real estate license.

I took day classes at Northeast location in October. School was clean and had plenty of street parking. Teachers were knowledgeable. I came in not knowing a thing, came out with so much knowledge. I passed my exam couple weeks ago. When you attend school Mark(owner) gives you a chance to attend his coaching session for FREE on how to start your business and be successful. I highly recommend! Best real estate school in Philadelphia!

4 days ago-
Taking the weekend class at the Frankford ave location turned out to be even more informative than I expected. The course is far from simple especially to someone who is new to the real estate business. That is precisely why it is very important to have your instructor step in and provide examples from real practice. And that is exactly what our instructor, Katie Reilly, did every day of class, constantly. She was able to answer all the questions we had, providing deeper insight into all subjects. Without Katie's guidance, it would've been far more difficult for me to complete the course.
3 days ago
I will begin with my favorite teacher, Anna 10 out of 10. She homeschooled all of her children which you can feel while she’s teaching in class. Anna is attentive to details and makes sure you understand everything. She doesn’t just read from the book, she draws and tells you situations so you can visualize what that book is trying to tell you. English isn’t my first language, so it took me a little more effort than others. I came in not knowing a thing, but came out with so much knowledge.
I took day classes in Northeast. School is not so big, but very clean. There’s street parking in front of the school. I’m very happy with my school choice 10 out of 10.
Today I passed my exam and I want to thank all of the teachers, Mark (the owner) and especially Anna for being such a good teacher, teacher at heart!
3 days ago-
Learned a lot about the Real Estate Business. Very accomadating and helpful. Mark and Walter want you to succeed. Walter teaches you some valuable things about the business.

I was a bit hesitant in signing up for the weekend real estate classes. Dedicating my weekends for 10 hours a day? It seemed a bit daunting with a 2 and a 5 year old at home but I’m so glad I took the plunge! My instructor Katie Reilly is awesome and makes the best of our time in class. She’s makes even the blandest of the material fun and easy to comprehend. Katie is seasoned in real estate and it shows throughout her knowledgeable instruction and anecdotal field experiences. She’s always open to questions and readily available to help you. I would recommend weekend classes at PRC with her to anyone interested in pursuing a real estate license.

Mark returns calls ASAP, check out his radio show on 1210 AM on Sundays. The price is reasonable,Experienced instructor, location in Mt Airy is convenient, information is current and you can ask questions without feeling out of place. Great review for the final exam.

15 hours ago-
Great experience. I enrolled in the weekend classes with Katie at the Frankford Location. I love her class! She really creates a welcoming and comfortable environment to learn. Especially when all the information seems foreign. She is very knowledgeable about real estate and does not hold back on resources. Her class was prefect for me. You may see reviews saying this school reads from a book. I’ll say Katie utilizes the book as a guide because she definitely gets to the point within each section, providing useful information and real experiences. I truly enjoy your class Katie and your sense of humor!! Thanks for all the tips!
3 days ago-
I took the weekend class in NE Philly with Katie Reilly. Will highly recommend, she is just AWESOME.

The content for the class is dry and dense. She does a really good job explaining things and conducts the class with surgical precision. She is also a good person to have in your network as you start your real estate journey/career.
Charles McAllister
a month ago
a month ago-
The information was overwhelming for someone that had limited knowledge about Real Estate, but all the Instructors broke the material into understandable bites. The Instructors: Anna, Katie, Patti, and Mark were fantastic about clearing the fog in front of my face. I was able to pass the two tests, the first time and NOW the fun begins. Enjoy the classes!!!

Roland Kapel
My experience at Philadelphia Real Estate School was awesome. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone looking for a real estate school. Thanks to Katie Reilly, the instructor at the Bucks County Langhorne branch. Katie is very professional, understands the subject very well and cares about her students' progress. Lastly, with her clear explanation and presentation of the materials, I passed both my national and state exams with ease.
Ginnie Rudisill
The experience from the first call with Mark, the owner, to the last day of class was exceptional. The educators created the upmost learning atmosphere. At the conclusion of the classes I felt prepared to test and successfully passed. It is obvious that Mark and his team's purpose is to help you become successful. The team is very supportive and encourage contacting them even after classes for any questions or just need to bounce a difficult deal scenario. Also. I did not just learn the necessary testing materials but also how to be successful in owning my own real estate company and maintain focus on the important 20%. I would recommend anyone that is considering their real estate journey to call Mark to answer all your questions.
Jessica Roman
.Extremely grateful of finding a real estate course that was local, flexible and affordable. I attended the Northeast location weekend classes. The instructor, Katie Reilly, made real estate practical and easy to understand. She shared her precessional experiences to help better understand situations in practice. I highly recommend this course to anybody who is looking for a pre licensing real estate school in Philadelphia.

Katie Reilly, thank you very much for a wonderful, educational and affective experience.
Mohammed Abuawada
I took the weekend classes with katie and I really really appreciate her and her care for me and the rest of us in class because I took classes here before and it was more like the teacher was just reading off the book so I left like I came the first place however I gave this school another shot and chose to come here on a deferent schedule to get another instructor and it was the best decision I have made because she is very good educator and very nice she honestly care about her students and go above and beyond to make sure we understand and I feel confident enough this time to take my exam ,can’t thank you enough Katie you are AWSONE
WISH ME LUCK GUYS
Janaris Davis
a month ago-
I attended the NE location and my teacher was Ms. Katie. She was well knowledgable in the real estate content as well as very welcoming. Her vibrant presence made the environment inviting. Ms. Katie did her very best to make the content fun but also prepared us very well for the upcoming exam. I would definitely refer family/friends to this company.
Kenny Perez
a month ago
I took weekend classes Katie Reilly was the best went through everything and was very helpful. She made everything transparent and easy to learn and memorize. Highly recommend to attend. Also she is licensed and active in real estate so that a plus.
Jenniffer Amodei
a month ago
Katie was absolutely amazing, informative and fun. She answered every question, helped make the large amount of information relatable which helped retain the detail. The weekend hours were convenient for my schedule and would highly recommend anyone looking to get into the field to this program.
Karen Emmons
a month ago
My experience with the Philadelphia Real Estate School was wonderful thanks to Walter H. Hope, the City Line Ave area instructor. Walter is truly a wealth of knowledge and generous with sharing his knowledge in and outside of the classroom. I certainly appreciated his wisdom, especially when taking the exam. Many of Walter’s real-life real estate examples came to mind when studying and taking the exam. Essentially, Mark’s visit was nothing less than impressive as well, the information he shared is invaluable and helpful too. I’m overwhelmingly grateful for the experience and have since passed the exam. Best wishes to all who choose the challenge!
Antonia Vicari
a month ago
I'm currently taking the weekend classes at the NE location with Katie Reilly. The class is great and very informative! Katie is awesome, and she gives us real life scenarios to relate to each topic.
Megan Doyle
a month ago
If you ever plan on doing this ask when Katie is teaching !!! She is beyond the best ! Between taking her time with us and giving us examples to help us better understand everything. If you think you can’t do it she will make sure you can
Kimberly Cain
a month ago
I took the weekend classes at Mt Airy and the students were not really motivated. Nancy my instructor was very informative and was very eager to teach. I learned a whole lot from Nancy and reading the textbook. I selected Mt Airy because the location was very close to where I live but my second location I would have picked would have been Bala Cynwyd. I went to Bala Cynwyd location on the weekend for a refresher course and the students there was very motivated and eager to learn and get their license. Thanks again Nancy and Walter
Colleen McCarry
2 months ago
Took classes at the Northeast Philadelphia location. Class prepared me for my exams. I was glad I did not do this on line.
Kristen Tynan
2 months ago
Jason Izzi reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City 

I want to take this opportunity to thank Mark and his instructors. I completed the weekend classes in the NE location on June 18th. The classes were great, the instructors were absolutely awesome and my classmates were the best. I studied hard since passing the class. I took my tests today and passed both of them on my first try. Thank you so much for the opportunity. A very big thank you to Stephanie Burke for your hardwork and dedication. I would recommend PRC to everyone. Thank you again.

Ginnie Rudisill
2 reviews
The experience from the first call with Mark, the owner, to the last day of class was exceptional. The educators created the upmost learning atmosphere. At the conclusion of the classes I felt prepared to test and successfully passed. It is obvious that Mark and his team's purpose is to help you become successful. The team is very supportive and encourage contacting them even after classes for any questions or just need to bounce a difficult deal scenario. Also. I did not just learn the necessary testing materials but also how to be successful in owning my own real estate company and maintain focus on the important 20%. I would recommend anyone that is considering their real estate journey to call Mark to answer all your questions.
 
Jessica Roman
1 review
Extremely grateful of finding a real estate course that was local, flexible and affordable. I attended the Northeast location weekend classes. The instructor, Katie Reilly, made real estate practical and easy to understand. She shared her precessional experiences to help better understand situations in practice. I highly recommend this course to anybody who is looking for a pre licensing real estate school in Philadelphia. Katie Reilly, thank you very much for a wonderful, educational and affective experience.
 
Mohammed Abuawada
3 reviews
I took the weekend classes with katie and I really really appreciate her and her care for me and the rest of us in class because I took classes here before and it was more like the teacher was just reading off the book so I left like I came the first place however I gave this school another shot and chose to come here on a deferent schedule to get another instructor and it was the best decision I have made because she is very good educator and very nice she honestly care about her students and go above and beyond to make sure we understand and I feel confident enough this time to take my exam ,can’t thank you enough Katie you are AWSONE WISH ME LUCK GUYS
 
Janaris Davis
1 review
I attended the NE location and my teacher was Ms. Katie. She was well knowledgable in the real estate content as well as very welcoming. Her vibrant presence made the environment inviting. Ms. Katie did her very best to make the content fun but also prepared us very well for the upcoming exam. I would definitely refer family/friends to this company.
 
Kenny Perez
2 reviews
I took weekend classes Katie Reilly was the best went through everything and was very helpful. She made everything transparent and easy to learn and memorize. Highly recommend to attend. Also she is licensed and active in real estate so that a plus.
 
Jenniffer Amodei
1 review
Katie was absolutely amazing, informative and fun. She answered every question, helped make the large amount of information relatable which helped retain the detail. The weekend hours were convenient for my schedule and would highly recommend anyone looking to get into the field to this program.
 
Karen Emmons
1 review
My experience with the Philadelphia Real Estate School was wonderful thanks to Walter H. Hope, the City Line Ave area instructor. Walter is truly a wealth of knowledge and generous with sharing his knowledge in and outside of the classroom. I certainly appreciated his wisdom, especially when taking the exam. Many of Walter’s real-life real estate examples came to mind when studying and taking the exam. Essentially, Mark’s visit was nothing less than impressive as well, the information he shared is invaluable and helpful too. I’m overwhelmingly grateful for the experience and have since passed the exam. Best wishes to all who choose the challenge!
 
Antonia Vicari
2 reviews
I'm currently taking the weekend classes at the NE location with Katie Reilly. The class is great and very informative! Katie is awesome, and she gives us real life scenarios to relate to each topic.
 
Megan Doyle
1 review
If you ever plan on doing this ask when Katie is teaching !!! She is beyond the best ! Between taking her time with us and giving us examples to help us better understand everything. If you think you can’t do it she will make sure you can
 
Kimberly Cain
4 reviews
I took the weekend classes at Mt Airy and the students were not really motivated. Nancy my instructor was very informative and was very eager to teach. I learned a whole lot from Nancy and reading the textbook. I selected Mt Airy because the location was very close to where I live but my second location I would have picked would have been Bala Cynwyd. I went to Bala Cynwyd location on the weekend for a refresher course and the students there was very motivated and eager to learn and get their license. Thanks again Nancy and Walter
Daniel Rosales
1 review
Daniel Rosales
1 review
The real estate school was perfect for me! I went to the South Philly location and Irene was a great teacher and amazingly nice to talk to. I passed my test on the first try and now I'm working under Keller Williams Philadelphia
The real estate school was perfect for me! I went to the South Philly location and Irene was a great teacher and amazingly nice to talk to. I passed my test on the first try and now I'm working under Keller Williams Philadelphia.
WomanOnTheMove 16
1 review
Anna was a great teacher! For the price you get good tools to prepare you for the test & building your business. Day classes fly by! I love that they offer continuous help even after you graduate. Highly recommended.

Great class. Anna was an awesome teacher! 
It’s a good deal for the price. You get the book, they prepare you for the test, and they leave you with tools to succeed and build a business. Day classes flew by! Ask for the tools and you shall receive. 
Highly recommend!

From: Azza Ivey <azzaivey11@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:39 PM
Subject: PA Real Estate Exam
To: Marie Roman < marieromanprc@gmail.com>

Good evening Marie

I just wanted to let you know that I passed my real estate exam(National and State) on my first attempt. The class you taught was very informative and helped my pass the exam. I will taking the Delaware exam in a few weeks.
Thank you very :) 

Outstanding... is the first word that comes to mind when I think about my experience at Philadelphia Real Estate Classes!! I still remember my first encounter with the owner Mark. I called the number that I found on the internet and he immediately answered. All of my questions were answered upon that initial call as well. As I walked into the class room for the first time, extremely nervous about my new endeavor, I was warmly welcomed into a culture that exuded success. The encounters, the success stories, the statistics, the experiences, along with all of the other information Mark gathered through his successful career as a Business owner was shared with the classroom. If you sign up for classes at this establishment do not expect a subjective cookie cutter college course, but instead expect to graduate with a great understanding of what it takes to be successful as a Business Owner. I would like to thank Mark and his staff for providing me with an unparralled experience that will continue to be the driving force of my business. I happily give them 5 stars!!!!

Definitely a great experience if you’re interested in becoming a real estate agent the courses are a excellent fit. I’m certain there are many other schools or classes out there but this choice was good for me.

Katherine Mejia
1 review
This place is AWESOME. Some background: I took a class at this location for a renewal of my requirements (I'm already licensed agent). Before getting my license, I read alot of good reviews about this place and I really wanted to do an in-person class since I retain better in that style. However, for timesake, I opted to do it online. Man... I should of came here! This place is great. Not only do you learn how to properly run your business and tips and tricks, you also meet other professionals in class and get to really network with them which is an amazing oppurtunity since you really need to work together with other agents to close deals. Mark and Anne Green really teach you to succesful -something the online class does NOT teach you. If you're like me and you're someone who likes to prepare, take these classes. Online classes might be more convienent but you can't replace the value. Good luck, everyone!

*Are you looking to get a Real-Estate License*

I would like to give a huge shout out to Mark Cumberland. I took his Real-Estate class about 2 1/2 years ago and the things I learned still resonate with me to this day. And to this very day if I have a question he will take the time out to mentor me. I have so much respect for Mark. I highly recommend his classes!! Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City

david phu
I am glad that I attended Philadelphia Real Estate Classes. I am having an additional career. it is not easy but I like doing this business. l would like to suggest this is an excellent class. Thank you very much!
 

Anna and Marie are the best teachers ever!! Highly recommended!!

Dana Weems
1 review
Irene was great! I also think her being 20 plus years in real estate and going, helped me realize the potential in becoming a realtor. I would definitely recommend this class.
Brielle Ballantine
15 reviews
I finished the 6 week night classes at the N.E location and i really enjoyed this school! Anna was my teacher and she explains everything you need to know for the test. She listens and helps you when you need help. She is funny and very easy to get along with. She made class fun and stress free. I highly recommend anyone looking to get training to come to this school. They brought in plenty of lenders, brokers and past students to help with classes and Mark is just the best.
andres setondji
2 reviews
best real estate school ever
 
A Google User
1 review
The teachers were great! Anna really knows her stuff, she helps you learn and under the material from the book in a fun and interesting manner.
 
Maria Santiago
1 review
Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I passed my license tests really fast after graduation Thanks to these awesome people
E Davis
1 review
WOW! I put off from attending these classes for a very long time, and can I say if I knew that class was going to be that GREAT, I would have taken this course a long time ago. I don't know where to start because there are too many wonderful things to say about the school, the owner, and especially the instructors. This was an exciting awesome course, there's a lot to learn in a short time but with the right instructors, you can not go wrong. THANKS, Mark for your presentation it was wonderful I learned a lot from it. Anna and Marie thanks for everything, your teaching style, your love and passion for real estate is outstanding, it has pushed me to go even harder to pursue my career in real estate. I would recommend anyone to attend this school, you will not be at all disappointed.
michael sharer
Local Guide ・105 reviews
I searched for a few schools in the area and I was nervous and clueless as to where to go. I am very lucky and happy I eneded up here. I just finished my classes today and I was absolutely impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of my instructors. To my delight their were alot of extras offered to us like lead generation classes and a load of ideas and stratigies on how to kick start my career and keep it flourishing. 80/20 rule I'll never forget it Mark! During my classes I was impressed on how this school was very supportive even after completion, a few prior students would come in for a class or two during my classes for a refresh. I was surprised when they told us they encourage it at and at no cost. I highly doubt any other school in the area goes above and beyond like Philadelphia Real Estate school does. I highly recommend to choose this school espically the northeast location because the instructors were superb! Thanks for everything Mark, Marie and espically Anna!! Already looking 3 yrs ahead toward a broker's class!!
Tony Tornado
1 review
Thankful for finding a real estate prelicensing course that was local and affordable. The new location on South street is right off the highway with all day local parking just around the corner for $8 dollars. With each lesson taught, the instructor made real estate practical and easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to anybody who is looking for an approved pre licensing real estate school in Philadelphia. Thanks Irene!
Emmet Cowen
1 review
Took the South Street classes and have nothing but good things to say. The price is great, and the information is quality. My instructor was a licensed, experienced, practicing Agent named Irene Thammavong. She was very knowledgable and was able to answer any and all questions that I had. She was able to create an extremely friendly environment with her wonderful personality. Highly recommend!
Brenda Romeus
1 review
Great teaching, great instructors, great location.
andre adock FIVE STARS 
2 reviews
Life changing experience , the teacher was amazing, they teach all I need to get myself prepare . I passed both exam the same day and it was successful

Marie Roman was great very informative and went over what was confusing.

LeaveMe Bewhydontya  recommends Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City.
March 29

Hi I’m Charlene I just passed my classes 3/23/19 Mr. Walter was my teacher he is a awesome teacher I’m a hard learner if I could do it any of you can do it it’s not hard if you stay focused . Stay encouraged ❤️ and make sure you register for your state exam right away and study until that day  Mark I could never forget that 20/80 rule it’s stuck in my head ❤️ thank you

3 weeks ago
I took the weekend classes in center city. Irene was AWESOME. she was so helpful and made the boring parts as interesting as she could. I really feel like she prepared us for the test and real life as well. Her side notes were helpful. She was funny and interesting to listen too. The course is no joke though. You have to show up to class and really absorb the material.
a week ago
I finished the 6 week night classes at the N.E location and i really enjoyed this school! Anna was my teacher and she explains everything you need to know for the test. She listens and helps you when you need help. She is funny and very easy to get along with. She made class fun and stress free. I highly recommend anyone looking to get training to come to this school. They brought in plenty of lenders, brokers and past students to help with classes and Mark is just the best.
3 months ago-
Thanks Mark and Anna. Yall were great!
2 weeks ago
I just passed the 4 weekend course with Irene Thammavong and she was an excellent teacher! She explained the material in an easy way to comprehend. Irene encouraged me when I had doubted myself and for that I am so grateful. I’d give her 100 stars if I could. ☺️
~Brianna
a week ago
Irene Thammavong is an excellent instructor. She made the material interesting and was able to relate a ton of real world experience. Irene is a consummate professional with a refreshing and practical attitude. I left class feeling motivated and inspired. I am very glad to have met her, the class was exactly what I needed to get going.
14 hours ago
I took the weekend classes in center city. Irene was AWESOME. she was so helpful and made the boring parts as interesting as she could. I really feel like she prepared us for the test and real life as well. Her side notes were helpful. She was funny and interesting to listen too. The course is no joke though. You have to show up to class and really absorb the material.
Josh Salamone‎ to Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy
9 mins · 
This is an amazing course with elite instructors. The education that you receive is from some of the greatest individuals that Philadelphia has to offer. They supply great insight as well as making the material as fun as it can be.
Good afternoon Mr. Cumberland,
I was in the class you gave earlier about Lead Generation, it was great having you in class and giving us so much information! I was not able to write down my email because I left early for work, I know you mentioned that you would be sending out class some attachments I just wanted to make sure I got them. Thank you again. Lesly

This Real Estate course is phenomenal. The instructors are very knowledgeable and experienced in the Real Estate. I appreciate the Real Estate scenarios that are incorporated in the lessons which are taught throughout the course.

2 months ago
I have learned an abundance of valuable information not only to pass the Real Estate Exam first try but how to be a competent and informed real estate agent., my professor could not have been better. The knowledge he has obtained over the years from actively practicing Real Estate and the variety of business ventures he has been in made for a whole different learning experience. I would recommended this class to any and all who are truly interested in passing the Test FIRST TRY and learning about the business as a whole. 5 stars!
a week ago
Just finished this class yesterday!!!! The 3 weeks will feel like 3 min. Walter is a character himself. His stories were funny and memorable (because he often repeated them lol ). But the years and knowledge he has is invaluable. I hope to become the type of realtor he seems to be. Caring, honest, knowledgeable, and busy! Mark's business pointers will stay with me through out my career. The class was small (about 7 people) but that worked for me. I felt I could get personalized help. Also having the option to sit in on refresher classes is a plus as well. To my classmates congrats on getting thru the class, much success in your endeavors.

Hi I’m Charlene I just passed my classes 3/23/19 Mr. Walter was my teacher he is a awesome teacher I’m a hard learner if I could do it any of you can do it it’s not hard if you stay focused . Stay encouraged❤and make sure you register for your state exam right away and study until that dayMark I could never forget that 20/80 rule it’s stuck in my head❤thank you

Anna and Marie were my teachers in the Day class. I loved it and learned a lot. I recommend this program to people interested in real estate

I just finished the night classes here and I can't say enough great things about this school! I loved every minute of it!!! Mrs. Anna Green is a phenomenal teacher! She gets right to the point covering everything you will need to feel prepared for your test. And I must say thanks to her I am totally confident I am going to be a great agent. Thanks Mrs. Anna, hope to see you again later down the line. And thanks PRC for the crash course in real estate.

Bruno Marcinkowski Awesome classes , Great teachers , passed my test with flying colors with the prep from this program. I highly recommend Mark Cumberland

Thank you sooo much !!!! This was definitely a challenge. I tried online learning for DE and PA, I couldn't get the hang of it. You are a wonderful instructor !!! I can't wait to see what the future holds, this is going to change my life !!!

Best regards, Kim Brewington

Khaiya G.
    11/27/2017
    • First to Review

    A couple of months i was enrolled into temple's Real Estate school and the class was horrible...i ended up failing .I switched over  to this school and loved it! Plus saving the extra $200 bucks was great too lol . Thanks to the teacher i passed the class.

    It was a great learning experience. A great first step in the business.

    This class was awesome, lots of useful information, if real estate is your end goal, then this should be your POB (point of beginning)! It's worth it!!!

    thank you sooo much !!!! This was definitely a challenge. I tried online learning for DE and PA, I couldn't get the hang of it. You are a wonderful instructor !!! I can't wait to see what the future holds, this is going to change my life !!!

    Best regards, Kim Brewington

    Hey all. I studied here with Jake as the instructor and did everything he said. I am now a licensed agent with Marvin Capps Realty. 
    Great class, very interactive. I studied after class ended and focused on the commission rules. Passed National the first time. 
    Thanks . Great meeting everyone in class.

    2 months ago-
    I just finished my day time real estate classes .I got a great knowledges with a wonderful teacher ,who did an excellent job by giving us a special tips how to work in that competitive business.
    3 weeks ago-
    I completed the weekday classes, at the Northeast location, in December 2018 and passed both the National and State Exams on my first try. I can not say enough great things about this school, Mark Cumberland  immense knowledge of real estate and teaching techniques are extremely impressive. He is great at explaining real estate terminology with using scenarios and situations that can be from personal experience, as well as very entertaining which keeps things interesting, and really helps you not only understand the terminology but remember it with ease.
    -Suzanne DeFazio
    2 weeks ago-
    Thanks Mark and Anna. Yall were great!
    3 weeks ago
    I have learned an abundance of valuable information not only to pass the Real Estate Exam first try but how to be a competent and informed real estate agent. my professor could not have been better. The knowledge he has obtained over the years from actively practicing Real Estate and the variety of business ventures he has been in made for a whole different learning experience. I would recommended this class to any and all who are truly interested in passing the Test FIRST TRY and learning about the business as a whole. 5 stars!
    2 months ago
    I took day classes in October 2018 and my teacher was great. The class was great, very informative, and touched on EVERY topic of real estate. The teaching is phenomenal and I would highly recommend his class to anyone. He has over 30 years of experience and discusses real estate in a very personal way which you can relate to, not just reading the material. I took my test in December 2018, and I realized that a lot of questions were discussed in class (not just read in the text book). This helped me to pass my test because I would think back to “what the teacher would say about this?” versus “what did I read?”. A lot of what I read in the text book I had forgotten over the month but I remembered all of our discussions with the teacher  and the answers just triggered every time! I really am satisfied with my experience at the school. Lastly, the school is extremely helpful with helping you before, during, and after you take classes! The owner, Mark Cumberland, is extremely knowledgeable and polite, and offers insight during class to help grow in the business. Extremely worth it!
    3 weeks ago
    The staff and Mark do a great job. They explain all the material in the thick PA RE book and provide good insight from experience in the industry. I took the weekend class and passed the exam a month later. We had good laughs and a fun time learning together. Great run down on the 80 / 20 principal and lead generation.

    This is an amazing course with elite instructors. The education that you receive is from some of the greatest individuals that Philadelphia has to offer. They supply great insight as well as making the material as fun as it can be.

    I want to take this opportunity to thank Mark and his instructors. I completed the weekend classes in the NE location on June 18th. The classes were great, the instructors were absolutely awesome and my classmates were the best. I studied hard since passing the class. I took my tests today and passed both of them on my first try. Thank you so much for the opportunity. A very big thank you to Stephanie Burke for your hardwork and dedication. I would recommend PRC to everyone. Thank you again.

    I knew from the first few minutes of the class I made a good decision. The instructor was a straight shooter and told it how it is. Very knowledgable and does a great job making sure things are understood. The money was well spent!!

    Nathania Hofstetter reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star

    Great class right in the heart of Center City. My teacher was a great resource. Highly recommend!

    Mark,

    I hope all is well. I never had the opportunity to express my gratitude for you and your real estate school. You and Stephanie helped me achieve solidifying my dream job with Toll Brothers. A year ago I took 60 hours of classes over 3 weekends and passed my real estate test the following week and moved right into a Sales position with Toll Brothers. I am celebrating my one year anniversary with the company on December 12th and couldn’t be happier. This year I have sold 43 homes within my community and I currently have another 4 under deposit. If you and Stephanie have some free time in the upcoming weeks, I would love to have you out to the community along with any of your team members. Homes are selling quick out here and the location could not be better. Again, I am so thankful to have met you and Stephanie and I appreciate all the hard work, dedication and passion the Philadelphia real estate school puts into the classes. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Respectfully,
    Kyle Longfellow
    Sales Associate
    The Brownstones at The Village at Valley Forge by Toll Brothers

    Thaids Elena Camacho  recommends Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City.

    It was a great learning experience. A great first step in the business.

    Raymond Jenkins I just completed the class, and it feels great! The instructor did an amazing job! Learning the Real estate "lingo" could have been tough, but this class has fully prepared me for whats on the real estate horizon. If you are looking to start a career in real estate this should be your POB (point of beginning). Real estate talk! It was a great course, and i plan to take all of my Continuing Education couses (CE) with Warren. Money well spent!!! 

    Thank you sooo much !!!! This was definitely a challenge. I tried online learning for DE and PA, I couldn't get the hang of it. You are a wonderful instructor !!! I can't wait to see what the future holds, this is going to change my life !!!

    Best regards, Kim Brewington

    Raymond Jenkins I just completed the class, and it feels great! Warren did an amazing job! Learning the Real estate "lingo" could have been tough, but this class has fully prepared me for whats on the real estate horizon. If you are looking to start a career in real estate this should be your POB (point of beginning). Real estate talk! It was a great course, and i plan to take all of my Continuing Education courses (CE) with Warren. Money well spent!!!
    Kimberly Riddick  recommends Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City.

    Warren, thank you sooo much !!!! This was definitely a challenge. I tried online learning for DE and PA, I couldn't get the hang of it. You are a wonderful instructor !!! I can't wait to see what the future holds, this is going to change my life !!!

    Best regards, Kim Brewington

    source-logo  
     

    "I took day classes in October 2018 and my teacher was great. The class was great, very informative, and touched on EVERY topic of real estate. Jake’s teaching is phenomenal and I would highly recommend his class to anyone. He has over 30 years of experience and discusses real estate in a very personal way which you can relate to, not just reading the material. I took my test in December 2018, and I realized that a lot of questions were discussed in class (not just read in the text book). This helped me to pass my test because I would think back to “what did Jake say about this?” versus “what did I read?”. A lot of what I read in the text book I had forgotten over the month but I remembered all of our discussions with instructor and the answers just triggered every time! I really am satisfied with my experience at the school. Lastly, the school is extremely helpful with helping you before, during, and after you take classes! The owner, Mark Cumberland, is extremely knowledgeable and polite, and offers insight during class to help grow in the business. Extremely worth it!"

     

    Reviewed by shauna on Google

    This class was awesome, lots of useful information, if real estate is your end goal, then this should be your POB (point of beginning)! It's worth it!!!

    Shauna Lnae recommends Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City: "I took classes October 2018 (day classes) and I couldn’t be more pleased! The teacher was so knowledgeable and compassionate about real estate. He shared so much of his 30+ years knowledge with us and he kept class interesting the entire time! He made sure every question was answered and also would give real life examples of his own experiences as to further explain everything the book discussed! I feel so confident in take the licensing exam! During the three weeks we spoke to the owner (Mark) and also had lunch with a broker and it made the whole class so much more worth it! I would recommend Jake’s class to anyone looking to take classes, you won’t be dissatisfied!"

    This class was awesome, lots of useful information, if real estate is your end goal, then this should be your POB (point of beginning)! It's worth it!!!

    2017-09-24 18:17:32

    Just graduated from class today and I couldn't be any happier. I have never had a teacher who was as committed to their students' success. His experience and knowledge of the real estate industry are second to none. He explained every topic clearly and even taught us how he has applied each one in his career. 100% recommend you take his class.

    Jasmine Teagues
    2 days ago
    Let me just say I loved this class!!! It's such an affordable price and Jake was an awesome teacher!!! I took the weekend class in center city. It was a lot of content to retain in a short amount of time but Jake is very knowledgeable and extremely experienced in real estate. He really breaks everything down so that everyone fully understand. I literally recommend this school to everyone that tells me they're interested in real estate.

    I took the weekend course in March 2018 and passed my real estate exam on my 1st try two weeks after my last day of class (April 2018). Amazing instructor! 

    I just completed the weekend class in Center City . I can't say enough abut how awesome the experience was. The instructor was phenomenal teacher and gives great lectures filled with information and experience from his years in the business. He brings the information in class to life; with real world scenarios expanding your understanding of the information and the business of real estate. Thank you for an excellent foundation to build on for my career. I'll forever be grateful that I took this class and had such an amazing instructor.

    Marvin Lopez  recommends Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City.
    15 hrs

    Within the first 5 minutes of sitting in class, I knew I had made the right decision. Jake was enthusiastic, funny, professional and very informative. He wasn’t just teaching you what you needed to pass the exam but he gave great insight and advice about the field/market for potential new agents/investors/property managers. The school’s flexibility was one of the many valuable things it has to offer, especially to a full time employee like myself. Mark Cumberland’s lecture was eye opening and can be useful to even the most seasoned agents. I give them 5 stars all day, every day

    Good Afternoon Mark,

    I wanted to extend a great Thanks to you for the wonderful advice you had offered to our class last week. Jake was beyond wonderful and provided us with an excellent learning experience, which I plan on submitting 5 star reviews for shortly. Really looking forward to my career in Real Estate with the help of you and your team getting us started! You had mentioned last Thursday during your visit,  to expect an email from you to our class, including questions to ask your broker along with other useful information and our class did not receive that email. I am eager to begin my career and would love some tips and insight that may pivotal to my decision when choosing a brokerage. I know you are busy with the $499 script but when you have a spare moment, could you please send us that email? Again, Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you soon! 
    Most Sincerely, 
    Sarah Kessler
    Soon-to-be Best Sales Associate
    No Brokerage Firm Just Yet
    267-467-4922 

    5 Stars!!! This is the best investment I’ve made!!! I absolutely love everything about this course!!! The professor is absolutely incredible!!! He is so knowledgeable that it truly amazes me!!! It’s so fulfilling to meet people with so much knowledge who truly know what they are teaching and are willling to share this knowledge with all of there students.The instructor is an absolute gem in this worthy course!!! Whoever has the fortune to have Mark ( along with all of the other amazing professors teaching at the Philadelphia Real Estate School ) as an instructor has the advantage of going into this exciting industry with impecable knowledge and definitely holds an advantage in the real estate industry!!! Mark Cumberland is a wonderful human being who truly cares about helping his students how to make a fortune and succeed in real estate!!! Marks class on the Lead Generation Modle is a goldmine of information on how to truly grow and make a fortune in the real estate industry!!! I can’t say enough good things about this course!!! I am so fortunate to be a student of the Philadelphia Real Estate School and am forever grateful for Mr. Mark Cumberland . Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to be a part of your above and beyond real estate course!! There is infinite wisdom in your course!! Congratulations on doing such an excellent job and I truly thank you both for your valuable time, attention and knowledge!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    I just finished the night classes here and I can't say enough great things about this school! I loved every minute of it!!! Mrs. Anna Green is a phenomenal teacher! She gets right to the point covering everything you will need to feel prepared for your test. And I must say thanks to her I am totally confident I am going to be a great agent. Thanks Mrs. Anna, hope to see you again later down the line. And thanks PRC for the crash course in real estate.

    2 weeks ago-
    You get more than your money's worth with Mark's classes. I highly recommend this class, he's very knowledgeable in all areas of real estate, keeps the class engaged, and is focused on helping you understand the material so that you are not only prepared to pass the exams, but also (hopefully) be successful real estate agents.
    4 days ago
    I just finished the class yesterday 5/8/18 and my teacher Anna was the best i wouldn't have wanted a better teacher. The class was good taught me grate things that will help me in the real estate business. If real estate is something you are thing about doing or always had an interested you should definitely try this school. Who doesn't want to learn good knowledge and have grate people doing it. The price is right well worth every penny spent.
    Kathy Anne Kennedy-Jericho reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star

    Excellent school. My trainer  he did a wonderful job of getting information to the students. His reading and examples put everything into prospective and prepared the class for the test. I would definitely recommend this school for anyone preparing for or wanting a career in Real Estate.

    Jenn Jenn reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star
    16 hrs

    I Just took the 3 week day class . The class was amazing because he is so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about this class and the real estate industry. I couldnt imagine the course to be any better. I am recommending this school to whomever I meet with an interest in real estate. I truly enjoyed the course. It was definately set up for the adult learner. The scheduling and location made it do-able for me and others. I plan to take my state exam ASAP. Thank you so much to Mark the owner!

    Ali Carey reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star
    15 hrs

    I had tried two times previously to take a course online, and could not get through it. This class was entertaining and I learned everything I needed to know for the test. Jake was wonderful with all of the personal experiences he was able to share throughout the class. Highly recommend!

    Sheranda Martin reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star
    4 mins

    I loved the flexible scheduling this school had to offer along with the skilled instructors who taught the course. The instructors are very informative and truly care to answer the students questions and guide them along the entire way. I highly recommend this school.

    Grover Washington III reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City 

    I recently participated in the PRC’s day classes in the NE location. I admit I was alittle skeptical at first because of the look of their website, but im glad I signed up! Warren Nelson aka ‘Jake’ was our instructor. He did an excellent job helping me understand all the fundamentals & practices of real estate. He read the material to us and gave us definitions of all the terms and gave examples of each element of the buying, selling & listing process. Major Kudos to Jake! He is a great instructor and would make a great mentor for newly licensed sales persons! I recommend this school to anyone on a budget trying to take a step towards a highly rewarding and challenging career in Real Estate!

    Theresa Jones reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City

    Yesterday was the last day of an intense 3 weeks. My teacher great and I cannot sing his praises enough. His passion and enthusiasm for sharing his knowledge was second to none. He delivered the class in a way that was easy to follow, informative and straight to the point. He shared his wealth of experience in a way that kept me focused and interested even when the information became a little overwhelming. The location wasn't the closest for me but was definitely worth the drive to have Jake share his knowledge and passion for the business. Thank you Jake. You were amazing!!! Now onto State and National Exam!!

    Let me just say I loved this class!!! It’s such an affordable price and Jake was an awesome teacher!!! I took the weekend class in center city. It was a lot of content to retain in a short amount of time but Jake is very knowledgeable and extremely experienced in real estate. He really breaks everything down so that everyone fully understand. I literally recommend this school to everyone that tells me they’re interested in real estate.
    a month ago-
    The classes were extremely informative. The instructor combined the information from the text with real world experiences.
    a week ago-
    Great class as a new beginner I learned so much in the 3week time period I’ve been attending .
    in the last week
    First day I went to this school I was clueless, I just wanted to learn Real Estate . By the third day I had a vision on what I wanted to do just because the details my Teacher Mark Cumberland gave to me and my classmates . His teaching is like no other. He got straight to the point , spoke the clearest , Even a 6th grader can understand . This Real Estate School haves to be #1 in the city . They really care for you to pass the State Test and not only that , they care for your Future as a Realtor . I would suggest everybody and they grandmoms to attend to this school if your thinking about starting a Real Estate Career .
    Kareem Rogers

    I loved the school. Mark did an excellent job preparing us!!! I highly recommend the program.

    Deborah Ann

    The instructor , and class information was excellent. The wealth of knowledge and wisdom presented made for engaging class sessions, and the ability to retain the information by association. The diversity of the students added to learning and I gained important perspective for the field of real estate and have knowledge to build on, and continue to grow.

    Thank you!!

    Deb

    Syajia Bunni Adams

    In the past few days I have learned so much. had an amazing instructor, he make the material easy to comprehend. Mark gave us some great tools for success. If your looking for a school look no further

    Adil Seif

    I definitely learned a lot for someone who decided to change careers after being in the aviation industry for several years. Even though I stay have a ways to go but getting gas in the tank will take you many places. Thanks for everything Mark!! 

    • Google reviews
      Paris Luong
      3 weeks ago
      The director of the school, Mark Cumberland allowed me the opportunity to jump right into their current semester, with the condition that I have to come back and satisfy the 60 hours required. Therefore, I was able to jump in on the second week of their morning class in December of 2017.

      With just five days of lectures (6 hours a day) led by our instructor, I passed the exams (110 questions total) with a B grade on the first try.
       excellent instructor, super informative! He was a much better instructor than most of my professors at my college.

      The classroom is straight to the point..tables and chairs, nothing fancy, but the education you get here by Jake, in my opinion...is very valuable.
    • in the last week
      Took the class on January 2018. The class was awesome. Everyone was nice and willing to help each other. The instructor makes the class Interesting and exciting even on the most boring day. What I really liked was that he was able to put his own personal experiences into the class environment. That helped me understand more what to expect out there and you can also learn from his mistakes and of course follow good some examples. He breaks down thing that you can understand if you dont he is willing to help at any time. If you want to make money  is the class to go to. He has done it all! I will definitely be coming back to take other classes and in two years for continuing education. Everyone passed the class test. Thank you guys!!
    • Chrishon A.
    Just passed this class January 2018!!! Would absolutely recommend this course to obtains a real estate license. Instructor  was well rounded in the real estate field!

    1000% Recommend this Course
    Lynn Owens reviewed Philadelphia Real Estate Classes NE Phila & Mt Airy & Center City  5 star
    10 mins

    This class is awesome. The instructor is very elaborate. He makes sure you understand the material. It was a great experience from start to finish.

    On November 22, 2017 at 11:08 AM Kyle Longfellow <klongfellow@tollbrothers.com> wrote:

    Mark,

     

    I hope all is well. I never had the opportunity to express my gratitude for you and your real estate school. You and Stephanie helped me achieve solidifying my dream job with Toll Brothers. A year ago I took 60 hours of classes over 3 weekends and passed my real estate test the following week and moved right into a Sales position with Toll Brothers. I am celebrating my one year anniversary with the company on December 12th and couldn’t be happier. This year I have sold 43 homes within my community and I currently have another 4 under deposit. If you and Stephanie have some free time in the upcoming weeks, I would love to have you out to the community along with any of your team members. Homes are selling quick out here and the location could not be better. Again, I am so thankful to have met you and Stephanie and I appreciate all the hard work, dedication and passion the Philadelphia real estate school puts into the classes. Happy Thanksgiving!

     

    9/24/2017

    Just graduated from Warren 'Jake' Nelson's class today and I couldn't be any happier. I have never had a teacher who was as committed to their students' success as Warren. 

    His experience and knowledge of the real estate industry are second to none. He explained every topic clearly and even taught us how he has applied each one in his career.

    100% recommend you take his class.

    This is Artur Vieira. I took your weekday real estate courses that ended at the end of August. Just wanted to let you know that I took the exam today and I passed both portions (state and national) on my first try. Definitely a tricky exam so I was pretty surprised I passed.
    Anyway thanks for teaching that class; looks like your teaching methods work 
    - Artur

    Good Morning Mark.
    I could not find a place on the website to leave feedback in regards to my teacher, Trent Pettus, so I am emailing you in order to do so.
    Trent is a great teacher. I was a bit fearful the classes would be very challenging but Trent changed my mind. He is easy going but very seasoned and serious about Real Estate. He explained things in a very understandable manner and helped us grasp concepts that were hard to comprehend. He also made chapters that were extremely boring, very fun and interesting. I would 100% recommend anyone looking to educate themselves on Real Estate to take his classes. 
    Thank you and have a blessed day!
    Nadira Gray.
    Hi Mark this is Maria Young from the night class of Trent Pettus, is there some way that I can give a review of the class on your web site? He is an excellent teacher and I have really enjoyed sitting and learning under his leadership, I wish there were more teachers like him, he is an asset to the program..

    Jason Izzi

    I want to take this opportunity to thank Mark and his instructors. I completed the weekend classes in the NE location on June 18th. The classes were great, the instructors were absolutely awesome and my classmates were the best. I studied hard since passing the class. I took my tests today and passed both of them on my first try. Thank you so much for the opportunity. A very big thank you to Stephanie Burke for your hardwork and dedication. I would recommend PRC to everyone. Thank you again.

    I just wanted to email you guys and tell you that the first day of classes I had knew nothing at all about real estate but in the last three weeks I learned so much! I learned so much that I feel like I can go be an agent right now if I didn't have to take the real estate exam. I want to thank jake! Thank you for being a great teacher reading through the book fast and explaining everything to us. I want to thank you mark! You coming in to classes and that one day you came in and told us about data base and the 80/20 rule that was also helpful! When I do pass my exam I will email you guys! Maybe to work same company as yous or to pick your brains. You guys totally know a lot and are doing great in the business. Mark I like your methods and totally will use them in this business and anything else I do! I left you guys a great review on facebook if there is anything else I can do please let me know!!! Thank you guys again! It was a great experience to meet yous and to learn from yous!

    Thank You,
    Anthony Danao

    Tanea Byars

    I can't give enough praise about this school. I recommend to anyone that asks. So far I've had one recommendation complete the course they couldn't be agree more that the instruction here is amazing!

    Mark,

    I really enjoyed  the Real Estate salesperson class. It was affordable and way less than other schools. The multiple times and locations offered really made it convenient Trent broke down all of the concepts in a way that was easy to understand. He gave us real life examples which also helped put what was discussed in class in perspective. He kept the class lively even during the dry chapters. I'm glad I attended the classes at PRC. I'm registered for my class and I'm excited for this future in Real Estate. 

    Respectfully Yours, 
    Bernic

     

    Hi Mark

    As an individual who has had a career path in the financial industry, I found this course a remarkably interesting not just to apply for a real estate license but to educate myself in the real estate market. From the very first class, the instructor impressed me from the first moment he started to teach because he teaches from his 20 plus years in the real estate business-- he definitely knows every bit of the real estate in Philadelphia! The course itself is logical but  proving the examples of his very own experience to the different topics makes the whole course come to life! Everyone grasps the experience differently but from every angle, you know he knows the business very well and remarkably telling us how and what he did to get into the business-- of course, this is a course not to teach you as an agent but to educate you to pass the test!! But knowing the experience he has been through, it's a super bonus to have both the education and experience he is here for!!! Love every bit of this course and ready to take on the new path--a real estate agent!!! Wish all my classmates best of luck in passing the real estate license and may we meet again once we are licensed agents. 
     
    --Chrissie, spring class 2017 

    Hello,

    Trent was an outstanding instructor! Very patient and a wealth of knowledge. During the class he kept our classmates and I all very engaged and delivered even the least interesting information with enthusiasm and charisma. Throughout the course he delivered the material ensuring each student felt confident and ready to excel on the test. Great instruction given and made the class content worthwhile.

    Respectfully,
    Tequa Pointer

    This was a chance for me to further my education and to pursue a career as a licensed Real Estate Salesperson and I am grateful to say that after extensive research in choosing the right school for me, there is no second guessing, I've chosen correctly. The incredible, extensively knowledgable Instructor Mr. Cumberland appointed to teach his class made it not only easy to understand what was being taught but made it easy for me to retain the information in such a short time frame. I had even impressed myself. lol ...but seriously, this learning experience has not only been enjoyable, but also inspiring and I can't thank you enough for that sir! I also thank you greatly for answering all my questions in great detail, that in itself was worth what I paid for the school. All thanks to you, I'm not only on my way to becoming a licensed Real Estate Agent, but I'm on my way to fulfilling a lifelong dream.

    The Philadelphia Real Estate Classes was very good.  It gave me the knowledge and prepared me for the State and National exam.  The classroom experience is definitely better than taking online course.  I also referred a friend........... Thanks, Kelly V.

     

    Francis J. Hassett

    Awesome teachers. They are all in the real estate business and do not mind sharing any information.

    You guys were great!!! I recommended you guys to a friend and he's currently in your class on Tuesdays and Thursday's

    Willie W.

    Hi Mark,

    I completed your training in December of 2015. My 1st year I did about $1M in sales but missed my goal of 2. I do love real estate and was wondering if you still had classes going on?

    I would love to come back and talk to the students about how transferable the skills you teach are to the real life work.

    Let me know, hope all is well.

    Regards,

    --
    Pearce Vazquez
    KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY

     Great place with a great instructor in Stephanie Burke. She is funny, intelligent and the definition of the word teacher. She keeps the class engaged and on topic without rushing through questions or the material. She is readily willing to hand you over the secrets she has learned as an agent in the last 20 years as if you were part of her family. 5 Stars.

    One comment that I can say about Philadelphia Real estate school is that you guys are very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of real estate and you guys don't hold back with sharing the expertise that you have. I learned a lot from the school and appreciate you guys. 

    Karen W.

    Heather FancyGyal Franklin

     

    I would like to #Thank Mark C.., for allowing me to sit in for a refresher... I passed my exam a year ago (in class), still have my passing transcript, I just want to ace the license exam on the 1st go round! You guys are great instructors!!

    My experience with the school was great! Anna and Mark did a great job of relating the content in the book to real-life examples to make things more interesting. I have recommended the school to other people I know interested in obtaining their license.

    Mooro

    Eric S Bauer

     

    A great school to learn the business of real estate. Flexible class schedules and extremely affordable. Stephanie is an outstanding instructor, very knowledgeable in what she does and passionate about teaching/sharing with her students. You can't go wrong.

    I had a great experience at the Philadelphia Real Estate Classes.. I live in Reading, Pa about an hour and half away. I searched real estate school near me but when I would call them no answer. I then look into Philadelphia and found the school with great reviews. I called and mark the director answered. He was so warm and fuzzy I got a great vibe. He also worked with me with my payments. I learned and gained a lot of knowledge. My hour and half commute to Philadelphia was worth it. I'm so happy I was able to attend the Philadelphia Real Estate Classes.

     

    Ramona Ponce

    "Mark,
    I passed my test……..I would like very much to tutor under you……can we speak tomorrow and discuss ? Thank you for being a great instructor and leader."

    Clark Fennimore

    "GREAT SCHOOL... Just completed my courses at this school a few months ago, passed exams with flying colors and am up and running in my business. Go for it!!"
    Kathy Scharf Boyd

    Janice DiBerardino Mark....I don't think you realize the way you've contributed and touched people's lives either....I came there because of YOU...I was willing to try something new because of YOU....I never expected that my life would fall apart shortly after joining your team... but I met folks there that will be in my life forever....I struggled with leaving myself - because of the friends I made, etc... but I knew what was best - there is absolutely nothing behind closed doors that is meant for us... Now it's time to make certain not to sweat the small stuff and have some severe conversations while teaching these agents the right way to be in our industry. I'm ready to sit in on a class or be a guest speaker - lol! I'll see you when it's time for my CE classes ♡

    Belinda Tinsley Mark, you to recruited me Into the Kw family and I must say, it was the best move I ever made. I've always thought; that Mark is a smart guy and there has never been a time that you haven't been able to answer any of my or our peers' questions. I admire you and will miss your every day "dry" Hi! How are you? Just your way of saying stay in your 20% and I really do care how you're doing. In this life we have to thank God for our relationships and experiences with great people. You are one of those people. We hate to see you go, but things change and so do our circumstances sometimes. Thanks for being a great team leader and playing the guitar from time to time. You're an asset to any company and your school is the icing on the cake! 

    Margie Santiago Morales Mark, just for the record I have known you for 5 years and just want to let the world know that in those five years of doing business with you I found you to be a man of integrity and definitely a sharpshooter in the business. As my teacher and team leader you always made sure that I dotted my I's and crossed my T's. I learned a lot of good things from you and will forever be grateful. You will be missed and as I told you also you will be an asset wherever you go. Seasons come and go. I wish you the best in your new season. And may God shower you with wonderful blessings in your new office. Love you Mark!!! I really do wish you the best. Had that on my heart all day and had to share.

    Hi Mark,  This is Tammy Jackson, I want you to know that I really enjoyed your Real estate class. You gave our class a great understanding about the business. I learned The Fundamentals and Real estate Practices Courses. You are a Phenomenal Teacher and I would like to Thank you for all the information that you shared with the class to get us prepared to become the best realtors to work in this field.  Thanks Mark!!!!

    My testimonial about Philadelphia Real Estate Classes

     

    Although I thought that 3 consecutive weekends of back-to-back 10 hour days of instruction would be grueling, Mark Cumberland at the Philadelphia Real Estate Classes made it seem like a walk in the park.  It is clear that he knows a lot about the industry and it comes across through his stories which breaks up the monotony of going through chapters nicely.  Mark does offer other classes that are less compact but as a father of 2 with a full time job, the weekend classes fit my schedule best.

     

    I attempted to take a real estate class over 10 years ago and was bored out of my mind but my experience with the Philadelphia Real Estate lasses was much different and I was able to ask questions that were maybe not covered in the text in black and white and Mark was able to help provide guidance and answers those questions effectively.  

    Overall I had a great experience and would recommend this school to anyone in the future.

     

    Pearce Vazquez

    Real Estate News Now on

    Talk Radio 1210 WPHT 

    PodCast Good News In Real Estate Mark Cumberland and Deanne

    Keep Your Finger On The Pulse of  Real Estate in the Philadelphia Market!

    Follow Us On...

    How was Your Experience at Philadelphia

    Real Estate Classes?

    How was Your Experience at Philadelphia

    Real Estate Classes?

    Location

    "I searched for a few schools in the area and I was nervous and clueless as to where to go. I am very lucky and happy I ...."

    Pennsylvania Real Estate License Transcripts